293_CAD-Background2.png

THE HV ADVANTAGE

Expertise to Navigate Your Product From Concept thru On-Time Delivery

 

Source our team of professionals with tenured HV experience from 10 to 44 years of service for your manufacturing needs. With established company values, dedicated personnel backed by quality driven standards, HV is a valuable partner for successful project outcomes. 

Looking for a reliable manufacture for existing parts or a new product design?

MEET THE HV TEAM

Sales Account Engineers are available via video conference, open to travel to your facility and invite you to visit our Headquarters to introduce you further to our complete capabilities.

MattMountain.JPG

Matt Mountain

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Email: mountainm@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0626

LinkedIn Matt Mountain

GLOBAL SALES

BobS.JPG

Bob Sproull

Sales Manager

Email: sproullb@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0628

LinkedIn Bob Sproull

E.MO, S.IL, IN, W.NY, FL

MikeHiggins.JPG

Mike Higgins

Sales Account Engineer

Email: higginsm@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0653

LinkedIn Mike Higgins

MI, PA, E.NY, CT, NJ, DE, MD, VA, CANADA

kasey.JPG

Kasey Kruger

Sales Account Engineer

Email: krugerk@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0686

LinkedIn Kasey Kruger

WA, OR, CA, NV, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC

john.jpg

John Griswold

Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: griswoldj@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0623

ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, NE, KS, IA, W.MO

LinkedIn John Griswold
Vesaas_Phil.jpg

Phil Vesaas

Sales Account Engineer

Email: vesaasp@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0625

ME, VT, NH, RI, OH, KY, TN, AR, LA, OK, TX, W.CANADA

LinkedIn Phil Vesaas
Scott.JPG

Scott Peterson

Sales Account Engineer

Email: petersons@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0649

MN, ND, SD, WI, N.IL, IN

LinkedIn Scott Peterson
SteveLonghenry02.jpg

Steve Longhenry

Senior Sales Engineer

Email: longhenrys@harveyvogel.com

Phone: 651.256.0670

Sales Engineer & Estimating

LinkedIn Steve Longhenry

A REP IN YOUR AREA

Connect with a collaborative representative in your area today!

WESTERN STATES

ARIZONA | COLORADO | IDAHO | MONTANA | NEW MEXICO | WYOMING
Marketing Technologies | 303.442-2222

Jim Whitney jim@marketingtech.com

Joel Blake joel@marketingtech.com

UTAH | WYOMING

Marketing Technologies | 801.712.7839

Rich Baraki rich@marketingtech.com

OREGON | WASHINGTON

Jeta Enterprises | 503.320.9992

Rhodes Gustafson rhodes@jetaenterprises.com

CALIFORNIA (NORTH) | NEVADA

Avocet Sales & Marketing | 510.891.0093

Hayden Plant hayden.plant@avocetsales.com

Jeff Briggs jeff.briggs@avocetsales.com

Zach Makowsky zjm@avocetsales.com

CALIFORNIA (SOUTH)

Mooney Industrials | 714.841.7902

Pat Parmelle pat@mooney-inc.com

John Mendenhall john@mooney-inc.com

Walt Penrose walt@mooney-inc.com

John Magyer johnm@mooney-inc.com

Howard Rubin howard@mooney-inc.com

Dave Gadberry dave@mooney-inc.com

CENTRAL STATES

ILLINOIS (NORTH) | WISCONSIN (EAST)

Arthur Cramer | 630.357.0007

Paul Winans pwinans@acreps.com

John Ferguson jferguson@acreps.com

Bill Klein wklein@acreps.com

Barbara Garitty bgaritty@acreps.com

ILLINOIS (SOUTH) | KANSAS | MISSOURI | NEBRASKA

Halpin D Burke & Sons | 636.600.0974

David Burke dburke@hdburke.com

Carl Smith csmith@hdburke.com

IOWA

Lorenz Sales | 319.294.1000

Mark Lorenz mlorenz@lorenzsales.com

Philip Lorenz plorenz@lorenzsales.com

Steve Freese sfreese@lorenzsales.com

KENTUCKY | OHIO

Kearney Sales | 440.735.0711

Chris Castrigano chris@gokearney.com

Greg Castrigano greg@gokearney.com

MICHIGAN

Martin & Associates | 734-320-5065

David Martin martindmfg@comcast.net

MINNESOTA | NORTH DAKOTA | SOUTH DAKOTA | WISCONSIN (WEST)

Innovate Sales | 651.225.9772

Joe Gillis jgillis@innovatesales.com

Troy Sisko tsisko@innovatesales.com

Mike Zinda mzinda@innovatesales.com

Larry Fossen lfossen@innovatesales.com

OKLAHOMA | TEXAS (NORTH)

Ltech Group | 214-418-7587

Paula Larson plarson@ltechgroup.com

TEXAS (SOUTH)

Sentralloy Industrial Products | 571.289.6245

Kris Mancha kris.mancha@sentralloy.com

KENTUCKY | TENNESSEE | INDIANA

Industrial Sales, Inc. | 812.343.4535

Kip Kiel kipkiel@sbcglobal.net

Gunner Kiel kielgt11@gmail.com

EASTERN STATES

ALABAMA | ARKANSAS | GEORGIA | LOUISIANA | MISSISSIPPI | TENNESSEE 

Manufacturing Experts | 205.369.8354

David Fielding david@mfg-experts.com

Robin Murphree robin@mfg-experts.com

DELAWARE | MARYLAND | NEW JERSEY | NEW YORK (EAST) | PENNSYLVANIA | CONNECTICUT | VIRGINIA | WEST VIRGINIA

Talbot Associates | 973.376.9570

Jeff Talbot jeffrey@metalbot.com

Duncan Talbot duncan@metalbot.com

FLORIDA

National Industrial Marketing | 772.460.5324

Gary Surber gary@nim-inc.com

Steve Wolbarst steve@nim-inc.com

MAINE | MASSACHUSETTS | NEW HAMPSHIRE | VERMONT | RHODE ISLAND

Exact Component Technologies | 978.878.0430

Lyle Graham graham@exactcomponents.com

Jonathan Graham jgraham@exactcomponents.com

Rob Manger rmanger@outlook.com

NEW YORK (WESTERN)

Point Industries | 716.386.3031

Greg Benson greg@pointindustrial.com

Brad Benson brad@pointindustrial.com

NORTH CAROLINA | SOUTH CAROLINA

Motion Tech Solutions | 910.228.4786

Jerry Scrocco jerry@motiontechsolutions.com

OTHER COUNTRIES

CANADA

Northeast Tech Services | 416.315.8265

David Roush dhroush@attglobal.net

MEXICO

Mexico Representation | +52 1 33 1799.9897

Ricardo Malacara rmalacara@mexicorepresentation.com

Luis Enrique Balbuena lbalbuena@mexicorepresentation.com

HV_logo_bunny 2935c Transparent.png

TOUGH PARTS. TIGHT TOLERANCES. COMPLEX ASSEMBLIES.

PROBLEM SOLVED.

HCP_0422.JPG

HV 2 MINUTE

OVERVIEW